Biysk factory of glass-fibre reinforced plastics
555.png
+7 (3854) 442-444; 448-000

Company profile

BF LLC places a strong emphasis on production of polymer composites for various sectors of industry:

  • Construction
  • Glass-fibre reinforced plastic rebars for concrete reinforcement;  
  • Energy efficient heat insulation fasteners for:
    • face heat-insulation systems;
    • thermally efficient multi-layer brickwork;
    • thermally efficient sandwich blocks;
    • reinforced concrete sandwich slabs;
    • flat roofs.
  • Glass-fibre reinforced plastic tie bolt for the formwork;
  • Complex-shaped glass-fibre reinforced plastic pipes.
  • Power industry
  • Mineral production
  • Glass-fibre reinforced plastic shaft lining anchor;
  • Glass-fibre reinforced plastic pumping rod.
  • Consumer products

Construction

Current construction technologies in Russian Federation would hardly be feasible without application of heat-insulating materials. BF LLC manufactures unique energy efficient fasteners used to fix the heat insulation layer in various face, roof and sandwich systems. Since 1999 these products have been proved to be compliant with the most stringent requirements specified by construction industry experts.

Power industry

One of the BF key activity areas is production of glass-fibre reinforced plastic rods and pipes used as a part of polymer electrical insulators. Technology developed by factory experts allows to manufacture products having uniform monolithic-type structure, high electrical and mechanical properties as well as precise dimensions. Surface of the products is characterised by good adhesive properties. Rods and pipes used as a part of polymer electrical insulators function as central members and insulating elements subjected to mechanical and electrical (high voltage) loads. Currently, the company makes the following products: glass-fibre reinforced plastic rods for polymer insulators 12 to 80 mm in diameter along with glass-fibre reinforced plastic pipes for base and lead-in insulators 50 to 500 mm in diameter.

Mineral production

Biysk factory of glass-fibre reinforced plastics is engaged in manufacturing and supplying commercial articles for oil-production enterprises.    
Glass-fibre reinforced plastic pumping rods are intended for translation of motion from beam pumping units to plunger sucker-rod pumps.  
Shaft lining anchors are used for wall bolting of development, permanent and second mine openings, wall face bolting, soft soil nailing and deep anchor laying applications.

Consumer products

BF LLC successfully entered the field of development, production and wholesale trade in sport fishing requisites made of composite materials, demonstrating stable rates of growth. Company success is driven by proprietary high-performance technology for continuous reeling of composite glass-fibre reinforced plastic products. Company’s product range includes "KATUN", "SIBERIA" and "ALTAI" telescopic fishing rods, "BEAR" multi-piece spinning rods of various types by length and casting weight, boat and ice fishing rods, oars, ski poles, downhill ski poles, 75 mm ski binding systems, ice hockey sticks. The company offers only highly reliable best value for money products. BF LLC is the sole Russian manufacturer of glass-fibre reinforced plastic fishing rods and ski poles! 

^
^
 
60/1, Leningradskaya Street, Biysk,
Altay Region, 659316 Russia
Tel./fax: +7 (3854) 448-000, 450-283
E-mail: bzs@bzs.ru

Бийский завод стеклопластиков
dom
+7 (3854) 442-444; 448-000

Профиль компании

ООО «Бийский завод стеклопластиков» специализируется на производстве полимерных композиционных материалов для различных отраслей промышленности:

  • Строительство
  • Арматура стеклопластиковая для армирования бетонов;  
  • Энергоэффективный крепеж теплоизоляции:
    • для фасадных систем утепления;
    • для слоистой теплоэффективной кладки;
    • для трехслойных теплоэффективных блоков;
    • для трехслойных железобетонных панелей;
    • для плоских кровель.
  • Стеклопластиковый стяжной болт для опалубки;
  • Стеклопластиковые трубы сложной геометрии.
  • Энергетика
  • Добыча полезных ископаемых
  • Стеклопластиковый шахтный анкер;
  • Стеклопластиковая насосная штанга.
  • Товары народного потребления

Строительство

Современное строительство в России невозможно представить без использования теплоизоляционных материалов.ООО «Бийский завод стеклопластиков» производит уникальный энергоэффективный крепеж, применяемый для крепления теплоизоляции в различных фасадных, кровельных и трехслойных системах. Данная продукция с 1999 года зарекомендовала себя у профессионалов строительного рынка, как максимально отвечающая предъявляемым к ней требованиям.

Энергетика

Одним из направлений БЗС является производство стеклопластиковых стержней, труб для изготовления полимерных электрических изоляторов. Технология, созданная специалистами завода, позволяет изготавливать изделия с однородной монолитной структурой, обеспечивающей высокие электрические, механические характеристики и точность размеров. Поверхность изделий с хорошими адгезионными свойствами. В составе полимерных электрических изоляторов стержни и трубы выполняют роль основного силового и изолирующего элемента, воспринимающего механические нагрузки и воздействие высокого электрического напряжения. В настоящее время предприятие производит: стеклопластиковые стержни для полимерных изоляторов диаметром от 12 до 80мм, а также стеклопластиковые трубы для опорных и проходных изоляторов диаметром от 50 до 500мм.

Добыча полезных ископаемых

«Бийский завод стеклопластиков» изготавливает и осуществляет поставку изделий для организаций и предприятий нефтедобывающей промышленности.    
Стеклопластиковые насосные штанги предназначенные для передачи движения от станков-качалок к плунжерным скважинным насосам.  
Шахтный анкер используется в составе анкерной крепи для крепления бортов подготовительных, капитальных и очистных горных выработок, а также для крепления груды забоя, слабых грунтов, при большой глубине заложения анкера.

Товары народного потребления

Предприятие ООО «Стеклопластик» успешно работает и плодотворно развивается в сфере производства, оптовой реализации и разработок товаров спортивно-рыболовного назначения из композитных материалов. Успех предприятия основан на собственной высокопроизводительной технологии непрерывной намотки композитных стеклопластиковых товаров. В ассортименте: телескопические удилища «КАТУНЬ»; «СИБИРЬ»; «АЛТАЙ»; штекерные спиннинги «МЕДВЕДЬ» различных длин и кастинга; бортовые и зимние удилища; весла; лыжные палки; горнолыжные палки; лыжные крепления № 75; хоккейные клюшки. Вся продукция отличается высочайшей надежностью и оптимальным соотношением цены и качества. ООО «Стеклопластик» является единственным производителем в России стеклопластиковых удилищ и лыжных палок! 

^
^
007.jpg   

© Все права защищены.
Общество с ограниченной ответственностью
«Бийский завод стеклопластиков»
 
Индекс: 659316, Россия, Алтайский край
г. Бийск, ул. Ленинградская 60/1
Тел./факс: +7 (3854) 448-000, 450-283
E-mail: bzs@bzs.ru