Biysk factory of glass-fibre reinforced plastics
555.png
+7 (3854) 442-444; 448-000

Awards

BF LLC products were awarded more than 150 honorary diplomas at various fairs and expos. The company was pronounced the winner of several best technology / product / materials for Russian construction industry competitions. Company products were awarded "Golden quality mark" within the framework of the "National program for promotion of Russian goods, services and technologies (Russian mark)".

A number of company’s advanced developments were awarded diplomas at the Competition of Russian innovations and following the results of the V Russian expo "Dual-use products and technologies. Conversion of the defence industry" the company won a prize for development and production of glass-fibre reinforced plastics for industrial and household applications. Company products were highly praised at the open R&D competition held by the Interregional Association "Siberian Agreement" and at the competition "Siberian Athens" the company was awarded a diploma in the nomination "New developments and technologies".

Following the results of the sales promotion event "Buy Russian" the company was a two-time winner of the All-Russian competition "Top 1000 Russian companies".

High quality of company products was recognised by the American-Russian Business Union and confirmed by such awards as Gold medal and "Chemical industry – new millennium" diploma.

Company products were several times ranked as "Altai best product of the year", "Siberia best product", "Top 100 goods of Russia".

The company was a many time winner of such competitions as "Best industrial entity", "Best industrial enterprise of the Altai Territory".

Upon request of the Biysk municipal administration (Altai Territory) BF LLC was entered into the National Register of "Leading Russian Industrial Enterprises 2012".

Despite all the achievements the company continues to participate in fairs, conferences and expos and conduct researches in the field of composite materials. In the coming years the company will look ahead for new awards, new friends and partners, new solutions for complex challenges. 

^
^
 
60/1, Leningradskaya Street, Biysk,
Altay Region, 659316 Russia
Tel./fax: +7 (3854) 448-000, 450-283
E-mail: bzs@bzs.ru

Бийский завод стеклопластиков
dom
+7 (3854) 442-444; 448-000

Награды

«Бийский завод стеклопластиков»  и его продукция удостоены более 150 дипломов различных ярмарок и выставок. Завод неоднократно признавался победителем конкурсов на лучшую технологию, продукцию, материалы для строительного комплекса России. В рамках «Национальной программы продвижения российских товаров, услуг и технологий «Российская Марка» продукция завода награждена «Золотым знаком качества «Российская марка».

Ряд перспективных разработок завода отмечены дипломами на конкурсе Русских инноваций, а по результатам V Российской выставки «Изделия и технологии двойного назначения. Конверсия оборотно-промышленного комплекса» завод награжден за разработку и производство стеклопластиков промышленного и бытового назначения. Высокую оценку завод получил на открытом конкурсе инновационных научно-технических разработок Межрегиональной ассоциации «Сибирское соглашение», а на конкурсе «Сибирские Афины» заводу присужден диплом в номинации «Новые научно-технические разработки и технологии».

По результатам всеросссийской акции «Покупайте Российское» за высокую деловую активность и эффективную деятельность предприятие дважды становилось победителем Всероссийского конкурса «1000 лучших предприятий и организаций России».

За высокое качество продукции завод отмечен Российско-Американским деловым союзом, Золотой медалью и дипломом «Химическая индустрия - новое тысячелетие».

Продукция завода неоднократно присваивалось звание - «Лучший Алтайский товар года», «Лучший товар Сибири», «100 лучших товаров России».

Предприятие неоднократно признавалось победителем конкурсов «Лучшая промышленная организация», «Лучшее промышленное предприятие Алтайского края».

На основании предложения Администрации города Бийска Алтайского края, «Бийский завод стеклопластиков» является участником Национального Реестра «Ведущие промышленные предприятия России» за 2012 год.

Несмотря на все достижения, компания продолжает участвовать в ярмарках, конференциях, выставках, проводить исследования в области композиционных материалов. В будущем — новые награды, новые друзья и партнеры компании, новые решения непростых задач. 

^
^
007.jpg   

© Все права защищены.
Общество с ограниченной ответственностью
«Бийский завод стеклопластиков»
 
Индекс: 659316, Россия, Алтайский край
г. Бийск, ул. Ленинградская 60/1
Тел./факс: +7 (3854) 448-000, 450-283
E-mail: bzs@bzs.ru